Week 1

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I am so ready now for autumn, its my favourite season of all year. And one of the biggest trends to feature this year is animal print, any animal any print. Cow, snake leapoard zebra you name you will find it. And I will be wearing them all  I love print.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Outfit 1

Dress primark

Boots Miss selfridge

Belt Gucci

Bag Micheal Korrs

Jacket newlook

The dress I have on above I bought in pennys and it sold out in one day.  Its a beautiful dress with a side split featuring some asymmetric buttons. Buttons are also still a huge trend for autumn. I love how they add a little detail to your outfit.

Outfit 2

Mustard culottes pennys

Boots stradavarius

T-shirt zara

Biker jacket newlook

Bag Micheal korrs

Outfit 3

Jacket mango

Skirt Asos

T shirt topshop (hannah vail)

Belt Gucci

Boots stradavarius

Bag Micheal Korrs

Leopard print will heavily feature in all my outfits but red will also feature as its one of my absolute favourite  colours.

Leave a comment